Nick Clegg, leader of the Liberal Democrats

The House of Commons

The Liberal Democrats have 63 Members of Parliament. To find out more about the Liberal Democrats visit:

The Liberal Democrat leader is Nick Clegg. To find out more about Nick, click here:

European Parliament

The Liberal Democrats have 12 Members of the European Parliament (MEPs), the most the party has ever had. The British Liberal Democrats are affiliated to one of the largest political groupings in the European Parliament.

The Liberal Democrat Member of the European Parliament for the South West of England is Graham Watson. His office is located in Langport, near Taunton, and he is a regular visitor to Taunton constituency. Graham Watson is the leader of the EU-wide Liberal grouping in the European Parliament and more details are available on his website.

© 2009 Don Foster. Site created by Nick Gains 2008. Published and promoted by Bath LibDems, 31 James Street West, Bath, BA1 2BT, and printed (hosted) by JPC Infonet, 2 St George's Works, Silver Street, Trowbridge, Wiltshire, BA14 8AA.